team-banner

Key Team Members

So please make contact, our team is ready to assist you so you also can experience The AIRTIGHT difference.

check-icon
Sydney Team
Stig Brixen

General Manager

1800 424 784
Dean Ingram

Operations Manager

1800 424 784
Kent Paisley

Marketing Manager

0428 625 575 kent@airtight.com.au
Daniel Saveluc

Import & Purchasing Manager

1800 424 784
Maryann Debrincat

Admin/Accounts receivable

1800 424 784 customers@airtight.com.au
Fadil Hakim

Warehouse Manager - NSW

+61 420 361 792 nsw.warehouse@airtight.com.au
Colin Conduit

Sales Engineer

0406 424 784 colin@airtight.com.au
Helen Roberts

Business Development Manager

+61 410 835 411 helen@airtight.com.au
Joe Stellino

Sales Manager

0455 233 440 joe@airtight.com.au
Yural Verma

NSW Project Manager

+61 499 111 467 yural@airtight.com.au
Rahul Ramachandran

NSW Project Manager

0410 647 966 rahul@airtight.com.au
Rod Parlett

Site Supervisor

0413 874 796 rod@airtight.com.au
Brisbane Team
Douglas Gray

State Manager - QLD, NT

+61 410 549 881 douglas.g@airtight.com.au
Paulie Burke

Warehouse Manager - QLD

0438 574 144 qld.warehouse@airtight.com.au
Mat Watson

Sales Manager

0438 129 951 mat.w@airtight.com.au
Joe Hili

Sales Engineer

0455 055 024 joe.h@airtight.com.au
Melbourne Team
Glenn Nicholls

State Manager - VIC, SA, TAS

+61 414 821 355
Richard Pigou

Sales & Project Manager

+61 499 881 239 richard@airtight.com.au
Richard McKay

Design & Drafting

+61 487 115 959
Warehouse VIC

Warehouse Manager - VIC

0447 739 886 vic.warehouse@airtight.com.au
Neil Evans

Project Manager

+61 429 945 036 neil@airtight.com.au
Ahmi Hazan

Sales Engineer

0448 420 867 ahmi@airtight.com.au
Auckland Team
Brett Borthwick

General Manager

0800 Airtight
Chris Hand

Extraction Sales

+64 21 541 165
Tobias Su'a

Project Manager

+64 27 862 978
Christchurch Team
Brent Fynn

Operations Manager

+64 21 723 119
close
close
Request a Call Back
close
Book your Service
close
Request a Quote